DB News, Gossip, & Pop Culture

January 11, 2011

There Are Worse People Out There

Filed under: News — Tags: , , , , — DBNewsWorld @ 3:41 PM

So this is Rachel Ann Hicks. She is 36 years old, she is the mother of 3, and she is a sexual predator. She befriend some 13 year old boy on Xbox Live, posing as a 23 year old hot chick, and then it got serious. NBC reports that friendly banter progressed into

phone calls, texts and emails that sometimes included Hicks sending the boy sexually explicit images and movies.”

She would then go to this boy’s house in Florida and have sex with him while his parents were sleeping. I’ll be honest with you, in my experience on Xbox Live I’ve met some really funny people. I’ve always met an army of 11 year old kids who need to shut the fuck up. Why the fuck do parents let their annoying ass children play VIOLENT or SEXUAL video games along side the likes of a sick fuck like myself, or in this case, Rachel Ann Hicks? Not saying that I would ever go bang a 13 year old. That shit gets you thrown in prison. However, I think it’s bullshit because this kid, although he is a minor and may not know the repercussions of sex, PROBABLY enjoyed what this woman did to him. You can make the argument that he’s a victim, but I bet his penis felt like it was getting a reward. Anyways, I AM IN NO WAY promoting sex with kids. I do promote people like Hicks going out of their way to find people like me who will have sex with anyone.

To all the hot women, teachers, mothers who for some reason choose to have sex with minors: I look like I’m 12. Hit me up.

[Source Gizmodo]

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

