DB News, Gossip, & Pop Culture

January 2, 2012

Hello, 2012!


I’m back, bitches. Happy New Year, everyone! I hope all my beautiful readers had a good year during 2011 and I hope all of you have an even better year in 2012.

So after nearly a decade of breaking hearts, the San Francisco 49ers are FINALLY back in the playoffs! I’ve been a loyal fan forever and all that hard work, disappointment, and team rebuilding has finally payed off. Although I still have my doubts about Alex Smith, I think they have a really good chance of making it to the NFC Championship Game, but let’s not kid ourselves: Aaron Rodgers is a monster. Considering their back-up Matt Flynn can throw 480 yards and 6 touchdowns in relief, I have a gut feeling Rodgers is going to shit all over San Francisco in his sleep. To make all my fellow San Francisco fans feel better, above is the 2009 San Francisco Gold Rush Cheer Squad.

I’ll try to update my blog more this year, but I’m not making any promises because let’s be honest: no one reads this shit.

[Source: San Francisco 49ers]

1 Comment »

  1. I read it, Corey ❤

    Comment by anniewayzaba — January 9, 2012 @ 8:58 PM


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.